DoD Contract Announcements

Syndicate content
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.
Updated: 42 min 20 sec ago

Contracts For July 21, 2017

Fri, 07/21/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTS ARMY Indyne Inc, (W912DY-17-D-0039), Reston, Virginia; Spectrum Solutions Inc.,* Madison,

Contracts For July 20, 2017

Thu, 07/20/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTS NAVY eScience & Technology Solutions Inc.,* North Charleston, South Carolina

Contracts For July 19, 2017

Wed, 07/19/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTS AIR FORCE General Electric Co., Cincinnati, Ohio, has been awarded a not-to-exceed

Contracts For July 18, 2017

Tue, 07/18/2017 - 15:04
CONTRACTS NAVY Huntington Ingalls Industries, Newport News Shipbuilding (HII-NNS) Inc., Newport

Contracts For July 17, 2017

Mon, 07/17/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTS AIR FORCE Northrop Grumman Systems Corp., Herndon, Virginia; and Bellevue, Nebraska, has

Contracts For July 14, 2017

Fri, 07/14/2017 - 15:01
 CONTRACTS ARMY Walsh Construction Co. II LLC, Chicago, Illinois (W9127S-17-D-6002); J.E. Dunn

Contracts For July 13, 2017

Thu, 07/13/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTS NAVY D Square LLC & Au Authum Ki JV,* Tucson, Arizona (N62478-17-D-4018); Hawk-Niking

Contracts For July 12, 2017

Wed, 07/12/2017 - 15:00
 CONTRACTS NAVY Envisioneering Inc., Alexandria, Virginia (N00173-17-D-2016); Applied Technology

Contracts For July 11, 2017

Tue, 07/11/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTS AIR FORCE Northrop Grumman, Redondo Beach, California, has been awarded a not-to-exceed

Contracts For July 10, 2017

Mon, 07/10/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTS ARMY Mevacon-NASCO JV,* Las Cruces, New Mexico, was awarded a $30,000,000 firm-fixed-price

Contracts For July 7, 2017

Fri, 07/07/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTS NAVY Lockheed Martin Corp., Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Co., Fort Worth, Texas, is being

Contracts For July 6, 2017

Thu, 07/06/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTS ARMY Harris Corp., Lynchburg, Virginia, was awarded a $461,246,563 firm-fixed-price

Contracts For July 5, 2017

Wed, 07/05/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTS NAVY Lockheed Martin Corp., Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Co., Fort Worth, Texas, is being

Contracts For July 3, 2017

Mon, 07/03/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTS DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY Digirad Corp., Poway, California, has been awarded a maximum

Contracts For June 30, 2017

Fri, 06/30/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTS ARMY Sikorsky Aircraft Corp., Stratford, Connecticut, was awarded a $3,767,831,006

Contracts For June 29, 2017

Thu, 06/29/2017 - 15:52
CONTRACTS AIR FORCE United Launch Services LLC has been awarded a $191,141,581 firm-fixed-price

Contracts For June 28, 2017

Wed, 06/28/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTS NAVY Lockheed Martin Corp., Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Co., Fort Worth, Texas, is being

Contracts For June 27, 2017

Tue, 06/27/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTS U.S. SPECIAL OPERATIONS COMMAND Arcturus UAV, Rohnert Park, California, is being awarded

Contracts For June 26, 2017

Mon, 06/26/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTS NAVY The Boeing Co., St. Louis, Missouri, is being awarded $48,879,930 for delivery order

Contracts For June 23, 2017

Fri, 06/23/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTS NAVY Austal USA, Mobile, Alabama, is being awarded a not-to-exceed Congressional cost cap