DoD Contract Announcements

Syndicate content
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.
Updated: 6 min 32 sec ago

Contracts For Nov. 22, 2017

Wed, 11/22/2017 - 16:00
CONTRACTS ARMY The Louis Berger Group Inc., Washington, District of Columbia, was awarded an

Contracts For Nov. 21, 2017

Tue, 11/21/2017 - 16:00
CONTRACTS NAVY Jacobs Ewingcole A JV, Pasadena, California, is being awarded a maximum amount

Contracts For Nov. 20, 2017

Mon, 11/20/2017 - 16:00
CONTRACTS NAVY Lockheed Martin Rotary and Mission Systems, Manassas, Virginia, is being awarded a

Contracts For Nov. 17, 2017

Fri, 11/17/2017 - 16:00
CONTRACTS NAVY General Dynamics, Bath Iron Works, Bath, Maine, is being awarded a $44,305,474

Contracts For Nov. 16, 2017

Thu, 11/16/2017 - 16:01
CONTRACTS NAVY General Electric Aviation, Lynn, Massachusetts, is being awarded a $143,481,258

Contracts For Nov. 15, 2017

Wed, 11/15/2017 - 16:01
CONTRACTS ARMY General Dynamics Information Technology Inc., Fairfax, Virginia (W900KK-18-D-0001);

Contracts For Nov. 14, 2017

Tue, 11/14/2017 - 16:02
CONTRACTS NAVY BAE Systems Norfolk Ship Repair, Norfolk, Virginia, is being awarded a $139,818,901

Contracts For Nov. 13, 2017

Mon, 11/13/2017 - 16:00
CONTRACTS NAVY Mancon, LLC,* Virginia Beach, Virginia, is being awarded a $44,305,000

Contracts For Nov. 9, 2017

Thu, 11/09/2017 - 17:11
CONTRACTS AIR FORCE General Electric, Cincinnati, Ohio, has been awarded a $643,000,000

Contracts For Nov. 8, 2017

Wed, 11/08/2017 - 16:00
CONTRACTS AIR FORCE Lockheed Martin Space Systems Co., King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, has been

Contracts For Nov. 7, 2017

Tue, 11/07/2017 - 16:00
CONTRACTS ARMY Four LLC,* Herndon, Virginia (modification P00018 to W52P1J-15-D-0006); Immix

Contracts For Nov. 6, 2017

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 16:00
CONTRACTS NAVY Lockheed Martin Aeronautics, Marietta, Georgia, is being awarded $260,000,000 for

Contracts For Nov. 3, 2017

Fri, 11/03/2017 - 16:26
CONTRACTS NAVY Raytheon Co., Tucson, Arizona, is being awarded $260,345,336 for modification P00010

Contracts For Nov. 2, 2017

Thu, 11/02/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTS DEFENSE INFORMATION SYSTEMS AGENCY 22nd Century Technologies Inc.,* McLean, Virginia

Contracts For Nov. 1, 2017

Wed, 11/01/2017 - 15:00
 CONTRACTS ARMY Tennessee Apparel Corp.,* Tullahoma, Tennessee (W911QY-18-D-0177); Tracerco,

Contracts For Oct. 31, 2017

Tue, 10/31/2017 - 21:59
CONTRACTS ARMY Longbow LLC, Orlando Florida, has been awarded an $183,474,414 modification (0002) to

Contracts For Oct. 30, 2017

Mon, 10/30/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTS NAVY AT&T Mobility National Accounts LLC, doing business as AT&T Mobility, Hanover,

Contracts For Oct. 27, 2017

Fri, 10/27/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTS MISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY Raytheon Integrated Defense Systems, Woburn, Massachusetts, is

Contracts For Oct. 26, 2017

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 22:00
CONTRACTS DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY Brad Hall & Associates, Idaho Falls, Idaho (SPE605-18-D-4004,

Contracts For Oct. 25, 2017

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTS NAVY J.I. Garcia Construction Inc.,* Fresno, California (N62473-18-D-5817); Patricia I.