DoD Contract Announcements

Syndicate content
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.
Updated: 49 min 35 sec ago

Contracts For March 29, 2017

Wed, 03/29/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTSDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCYPoint Blank Enterprises, Pompano Beach, Florida, has been awarded a

Contracts For March 28, 2017

Tue, 03/28/2017 - 14:59
CONTRACTS DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY Siemens Medical Solutions USA Inc., Malvern, Pennsylvania, has

Contracts For March 27, 2017

Mon, 03/27/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTS AIR FORCE The Boeing Co., Seattle, Washington, has been awarded a $59,233,699 modification

Contracts For March 24, 2017

Fri, 03/24/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTSAIR FORCEAAR Supply Chain Inc., Wood Dale, Illinois, has been awarded a $909,394,297

Contracts For March 23, 2017

Thu, 03/23/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTSARMYArrow Security and Training LLC,* Nashua, New Hampshire (W911W4-17-D-0010); Bluehawk

Contracts For March 22, 2017

Wed, 03/22/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTSAIR FORCEEngineering Research and Consulting Inc., Huntsville, Alabama, has been awarded a

Contracts For March 21, 2017

Tue, 03/21/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTSARMYL-3 Fuzing and Ordnance Systems Inc., Cincinnati, Ohio, was awarded a $37,347,368

Contracts For March 20, 2017

Mon, 03/20/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTSNAVYAustal USA LLC, Mobile, Alabama, is being awarded a $36,608,865 cost-plus-fixed-fee

Contracts For March 17, 2017

Fri, 03/17/2017 - 14:59
CONTRACTS DEFENSE MICROELECTRONICS ACTIVITY GlobalFoundries U.S. 2 LLC, Hopewell Junction, New York,

Contracts For March 16, 2017

Thu, 03/16/2017 - 16:08
CONTRACTSNAVYNorthrop Grumman Systems Corp., Bethpage, New York, is being awarded a $68,786,952

Contracts For March 15, 2017

Wed, 03/15/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTSARMYThe Boeing Co., Mesa, Arizona, was awarded a $3,276,522,609 modification (PZ0002) to

Contracts For March 14, 2017

Tue, 03/14/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTSNAVYGilbane Federal Services, Concord, California  (N62473-17-D-0005); CB&I Federal

Contracts For March 13, 2017

Mon, 03/13/2017 - 15:00
CONTRACTSNAVYBooz Allen Hamilton Inc., McLean, Virginia, is being awarded an $87,242,797

Contracts For March 10, 2017

Fri, 03/10/2017 - 16:00
CONTRACTSARMYM.C. Dean Inc., Sterling, Virginia, was awarded a $45,000,000 firm-fixed-price contract

Contracts For March 9, 2017

Thu, 03/09/2017 - 16:00
CONTRACTSMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCYLockheed Martin Space Systems Co., Sunnyvale, California, was awarded

Contracts For March 8, 2017

Wed, 03/08/2017 - 16:00
CONTRACTSDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCYGarsite/Progress LLC, Kansas City, Kansas, has been awarded a

Contracts For March 7, 2017

Tue, 03/07/2017 - 16:00
CONTRACTSAIR FORCEKelly Aviation Center LP, San Antonio, Texas, has been awarded a $1,001,978,024

Contracts For March 6, 2017

Mon, 03/06/2017 - 16:01
CONTRACTS NAVY Northrop Grumman Systems Corp., Bethpage, New York, is being awarded $91,034,997 for

Contracts For March 3, 2017

Fri, 03/03/2017 - 16:00
CONTRACTSARMYABM Government Services LLC, Hopkinsville, Kentucky (W911W4-17-D-0001); CALNET Inc.,

Contracts For March 2, 2017

Thu, 03/02/2017 - 16:00
CONTRACTSDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCYHitachi Aloka Medical America Inc., Wallingford, Connecticut, has